Currently updating Staff Directory.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Position
Room
Number
Ruben Almazan Zeferino Ruben.AlmazanZeferino@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Axel Anders Axel.Anders@Corvallis.K12.OR.US Campus Steward Cust Office 541-757-5902
Cindy Appanaitis Cindy.Appanaitis@corvallis.k12.or.us Physical Education Teacher CS/H2H3 541-757-4568
Bella Aravella Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Bonnie Arning Bonnie.Arning@corvallis.k12.or.us ELL Teacher 114 541-757-5976
Laura Beck-Ard Laura.Beck-Ard@corvallis.k12.or.us Drama, Language Arts Teacher P-10 541-757-3820
Debbie Begin debbie.Begin@corvallis.k12.or.us Attendance Assistant Main Office 541-757-5888
Jody Bevandich jody.Bevandich@corvallis.k12.or.us Food Service Assistant Cafeteria 541-757-4749
Matthew Boring matt.Boring@corvallis.k12.or.us Principal Main Office 541-757-3905
Stefanie Breder-Albright stefanie.Breder-Albright@corvallis.k12.or.us French/German EA 219 541-757-5990
Amanda Calhoun amanda.Calhoun@corvallis.k12.or.us Student Behavior Support Main Office 541-757-3801
Trudi Caster trudi.Caster@corvallis.k12.or.us German Teacher 221 541-757-4488
Kelly Clement kelly.Clement@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC EA 116A 541-757-5986
Erin Conner erin.Conner@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Teddi (Theodora) Crotti teddi.Crotti@corvallis.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher 220 541-757-4494
Bill Cushman bill.Cushman@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Eric (William) Dazey eric.Dazey@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher-AVID 104 541-757-3801
Susan Diaz susan.Diaz@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher 207 541-766-4738
Ross Duerfeldt ross.Duerfeldt@corvallis.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher 111 541-757-5975
Robert Duvall rob.Duvall@corvallis.k12.or.us Shop/Industrial Education Teacher T42 541-757-5897
Lisa Egan lisa.Egan@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 231 541-757-4498
Tod Eisenbrandt tod.Eisenbrant@corvallis.k12.or.us Maintenance Lead Cust Office 541-602-2777
Charlyn Ellis charlene.Ellis@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 232 541-757-3811
Trudy Ewing trudy.Ewing@corvallis.k12.or.us Home Court/Special Education Assistant 118 541-757-4765
Angela Faulk angela.Faulk@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Amanda Filloy Sharp amanda.FilloySharp@corvallis.k12.or.us Dual-Immersion Spanish Teacher 223 541-757-5725
Brenda Flores brenda.Flores@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC (SPED) Teacher 209 541-757-5784
Douglas Foley douglas.Foley@corvallis.k12.or.us EA 104 541-757-3801
Jesse Foster jesse.Foster@corvallis.k12.or.us Custodian Cust Office 541-757-5902
Elizabeth Garcia elizabeth.Garcia@corvallis.k12.or.us Counselor (Em-La) Couns Ctr 541-757-5882
Gregory Garrison gregory.Garrison@corvallis.k12.or.us Physical Education Teacher Gym 541-757-5887
Jayce Giddens jayce.Giddens@corvallis.k12.or.us Art Teacher, Yearbook, Digital Photo 105 541-757-3843
Nelson Goranson nelson.Goranson@corvallis.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher 205 541-757-3983
Alex Grandstaff alex.Grandstaff@corvallis.k12.or.us Custodian Cust Office 541-757-5902
Kellie Greer kellie.Greer@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Leslie Griffin leslie.Griffin@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Art Teacher 230 541-757-3807
Kristen Hackethorn kristen.Hackethorn@corvallis.k12.or.us Family & Consumer Studies Teacher H1 541-757-3904
Maughn Hagel Jr Maughn.Hagel@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC (SPED) Teacher 119 541-757-3872
Jennifer Hernandez jennifer.Hernandez@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Gordon Hilberg gordon.Hilberg@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC EA 116 541-757-5986
Bob Holt bob.holt@corvallis.k12.or.us Athletic Director, Math Teacher 103/115/Ath 541-757-5920
Erin Hyde erin.hyde@corvallis.k12.or.us Registrar Main Office 541-757-5884
Gregory Hyde gregory.hyde@corvallis.k12.or.us Science Teacher (Biology) 216 541-757-3863
Vern Jennings vern.Jennings@corvallis.k12.or.us Custodian Cust Office 541-757-5902
Heidi Johnson heidi.Johnson@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Travis Johnson travis.Johnson@corvallis.k12.or.us Adapted PE Teacher Gym
Karen Jones karen.Jones@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC (SPED) Teacher 117 541-757-4745
Daniel Kammerzelt daniel.Kammerzelt@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 226 541-757-4500
Cheryl Kaufman cheryl.kaufman@corvallis.k12.or.us EA 202-203 541-757-5891
Joshua Keady joshua.keady@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC (SPED) Teacher 101-102 541-757-4340
Linda Keller linda.Keller@corvallis.k12.or.us Counseling Assistant Couns Ctr 541-757-5881
Linda Keller linda.Keller@corvallis.k12.or.us Counseling Assistant Couns Ctr 541-757-5901
Jane Kiekel jane.kiekel@corvallis.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher 222 541-757-4496
Millie Kimes millie.kimes@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher 208 541-757-4493
Matthew King matthew.king@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 227 541-776-4747
Matthew Kirby matthew.kirby@corvallis.k12.or.us Physics Teacher 110 541-757-4497
Amy Knoke amy.knoke@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 225 541-766-4739
Jennifer Kollath jennifer.kollath@corvallis.k12.or.us MathematicsTeacher 213 541-757-5977
Karin Krueger karin.krueger@corvallis.k12.or.us ELL Teacher 114 541-757-4499
Gloria Kussalanant gloria.kussalanant@corvallis.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher 115 541-757-3987
Laurie Laney laurie.laney@corvallis.k12.or.us Athletics Assistant Ath Office 541-757-5917
Nathan Langner nathan.langner@corvallis.k12.or.us Tech1/Comp Lab Assistant 2 SPOC 541-757-3810
Richard Larrowe richard.larrowe@corvallis.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher 206 541-766-4748
Scott Lasswell scott.lasswell@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics & Business Ed Teacher 106 541-766-4737
Margaret Leinenweber margaret.leinenweber@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Alexandria Luftig alexandria.luftig@corvallis.k12.or.us Science Teacher (Biology) 217 541-766-4350
Joel Lundeen joel.lundeen@corvallis.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher 228 541-757-3808
Martha MacCollin martha.maccollin@corvallis.k12.or.us Supported Ed EA 116A 541-757-5986
Elaine Markley elaine.markley@corvallis.k12.or.us Athletics Volunteer Ath Office 541-757-5917
Stephanie Martin stephanie.martin@corvallis.k12.or.us Speech/Language Pathologist 224 541-757-4440
Thomas Martin, Jr thomas.martin@corvallis.k12.or.us Science Teacher (Chemistry) 109 541-766-4736
Matthew McDonough matt.mcdonough@corvallis.k12.or.us Counselor (Le-Ri) Couns Ctr 541-757-5883
Christopher McGowan christopher.mcgowan@corvallis.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher 204 541-757-3826
Raymond McLaughlin raymond.mclaughlin@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Jennifer McPike jennifer.mcpike@corvallis.k12.or.us Kitchen Manager Cafeteria 541-757-4749
Taylor Meyer taylor.meyer@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher 214 541-757-4534
Josh Miller josh.miller@corvallis.k12.or.us Counselor (A-El) Couns Ctr 541-757-5915
David Milner david.milner@corvallis.k12.or.us Science Teacher (Chemistry) 108 541-757-5817
Christopher Mooney christopher.mooney@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher 211 541-757-4495
Michelle Moulder michelle.moulder@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Kathleen Muravez kathleen.muravez@corvallis.k12.or.us Extended Learning 203 541-757-5893
Katie Myers Leonard katherine.Leonard@Corvallis.K12.OR.US French Teacher 219 541-757-5990
Paul Navarra paul.navarra@corvallis.k12.or.us Assistant Principal Couns Ctr 541-757-3981
Annie Neves annie.neves@corvallis.k12.or.us Operations Assistant Main Office 541-757-5872
Adrienne Olson-Tracy adrienne.olson-tracy@corvallis.k12.or.us Catering Manager Kitchen 541-757-3890
Bryan Painter bryan.painter@corvallis.k12.or.us Athletic Trainer Training Rm 541-757-4455
Aubrey Patterson aubrey.patterson@corvallis.k12.or.us Music/Choir/Leadership Teacher P1-A 541-757-5907
Chuck Patton chuck.patton@corvallis.k12.or.us Custodian Cust Office 541-757-5902
Heather Perrigan heather.perrigan@corvallis.k12.or.us Health Teacher 112 541-757-4478
Karen Peterson karen.peterson@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills (SPED) Teacher 101-102 541-757-5791
Susan Peterson susan.peterson@corvallis.k12.or.us Career Center/Testing/Beyond CHS 120 541-757-4453
Penny Pobiecke penny.pobiecke@corvallis.k12.or.us Counselor (Ro-Z) Couns Ctr 541-757-3840
Shelley Powers shelley.powers@corvallis.k12.or.us SPED Autism Specialist 118 541-757-3943
Hannah Punches hannah.punches@corvallis.k12.or.us Fiscal Clerk Main Office 541-757-5873
Stephanie Rakos stephaine.rakos@corvallis.k12.or.us Art Teacher T21 541-757-4548
Lorin Reed lorin.reed@corvallis.k12.or.us PE/Health Teacher/RTI/Athletics 123 541-757-4306
Jennifer Robins jennifer.robins@corvallis.k12.or.us Child Care Provider H1 541-757-4731
Philip Schapker phillip.schapker@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Christa Schmeder christa.schmeder@corvallis.k12.or.us Art (Ceramics), Leadership Teacher T40 541-757-5850
Kevin Skillings kevin.skillings@corvallis.k12.or.us Industrial Education Teacher T39 541-757-5898
Mary Skillings mary.skillings@corvallis.k12.or.us Spanish/ELL Teacher 113 541-757-5976
Caitlin Sorenson caitlin.sorenson@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills Educational Asst 101-102 541-757-5712
Deidra Spencer deidra.spencer@corvallis.k12.or.us Botany, Env Science Teacher 107 541-757-3802
Marcia Stevens marcia.stevens@corvallis.k12.or.us Band Teacher P 3-4 541-757-5860
Christine Stillger christine.stillger@corvallis.k12.or.us Library Media Assistant Library 541-757-5900
Judy Storie judy.storie@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC Assistant 116A 541-757-4746
Sally Swing sally.swing@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5791
Dianne Tanselli dianne.tanselli@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills EA 101-102 541-757-5712
Sarah Theurer sarah.theurer@corvallis.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher 229 541-757-3825
Lia Thomas lia.thomas@corvallis.k12.or.us Band Teacher P 3-4 541-757-4466
Chris Thorpe chris.thorpe@corvallis.k12.or.us Science Teacher (Biology) 215 541-757-3800
Carlos Valdes-Casillas carlos.valdes-casillas@corvallis.k12.or.us Bilingual Student/Family Advocate Main Office 541-766-4838
Justin Volker justin.volker@corvallis.k12.or.us Student Behavior Support Main Office 541-757-5794
Sharon Watenpaugh sharon.watenpaugh@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC Secretary 116A 541-757-5986
Pam Watts pam.watts@corvallis.k12.or.us LRC EA 116A 541-757-5986
Chieko Weiler chieko.weiler@corvallis.k12.or.us Tutor Coordinator/EA 224 541-757-5926
Judi Welever judi.welever@corvallis.k12.or.us Library Media Specialist Library 541-757-5896
Julie Williams julie.williams@corvallis.k12.or.us PE/Health Teacher/RTI Coach Gym 541-757-5886
Theresa Williams theresa.williams@corvallis.k12.or.us Career Center/Testing/Beyond CHS 120 541-757-5711
Colleen Works colleen.works@corvallis.k12.or.us Assistant Principal Main Office 541-766-4734
Elizabeth Wyatt elizabeth.wyatt@corvallis.k12.or.us Theatre Manager Black Box 541-750-7990
Anna Zachariah anna.zachariah@corvallis.k12.or.us Mathematics Teacher 212 541-757-5914
Debra Zeller debra.zeller@corvallis.k12.or.us Culinary Arts Teacher H3 541-757-3821
Daniel Zook daniel.zook@corvallis.k12.or.us Life Skills Educational Asst 101-102 541-757-5712
Emilie Zook Emilie.Zook@corvallis.k12.or.us Health Service Assistant Couns Ctr 541-757-5910